September 28, 2018
"Soul of a Nation" new CD just released!

"Soul of a Nation" with music by Victoria Bond and scripts by Myles Lee has just been released on Albany Records. It features portraits of four presidents -  George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt and Franklin Roosevelt performed by a brilliant group of instrumentalists and narrators. The CD is available for purchase at; or on iTunes

Back to List
Back to Top